Installment Loans Tribal Lender
User rate:

0 users reviews

ZocaLoans was established in 2016 and located
at Mission, South Dakota

ZocaLoans is owned and controlled by Rosebud
Lending, a subsidiary of Rosebud Economic
Development Corporation, an entity of Rosebud
Sioux Tribe and operating under the Tribe’s reservation

Service Details

Safety 128-Bit SSL Verified by GeoTrust Inc.
State LicensedNot a State Licensed Lender. ZocaLoans is a Tribal lender regulated by the Tribal laws.
Loan Amount$300 to $1000
APRAPR may range upto 795%*. The APR may vary depending on the term of the loan and loan amount.
Loan PeriodUp to 6 months.
BBB RatingNot BBB Accredited
Credit Score RequiredNot Applicable
Funding TimeAs soon as next business day*.

Disclaimer:- ZocaLoans is a tribal lender and not a state licensed lender. ZocaLoans is managed by Rosebud Lending LZO a tribal lending agency of Rosebud Lending, a subsidiary of Rosebud Economic Development Corporation, an economic development arm and entity of the Rosebud Sioux Tribe, a sovereign nation located within the U.S and operating within the Tribe’s reservation. Rosebud Lending does business as ZocaLoans.

This means that the Tribe regulates rosebud Lending and if you do business with Rosebud Lending, any legal resolution for your dispute will be restricted to those available under the Tribal law and your loan agreement.

Meaning you will not go to a court for your dispute, but instead, will use Tribal resolution for any disputes, or individual arbitration before a neutral arbitrator. If you are not comfortable doing business with a sovereign entity that can not be sued in the court, we advise not to use ZocaLoans for borrowing funds, rather use a state licensed lender that is regulated under the state law.

States Serviced by ZocaLoans

The states serviced may change without prior notice, visit the lender’s website for up to date information.

  • Alabama
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Mexico
  • North Carolina
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • Wisconsin
  • Wyoming
error: Content is protected !!