Installment Loans Tribal Lender
User rate:

0 users reviews

ZocaLoans was established in 2016 and located at Mission, South Dakota

ZocaLoans is owned and controlled by Rosebud Lending, a subsidiary of Rosebud Economic Development Corporation, an entity of Rosebud Sioux Tribe and operating under the Tribe’s reservation

Service Details


128-Bit SSL Verified by GeoTrust Inc.

State Licensed

Not a State Licensed Lender. ZocaLoans is a Tribal lender regulated by the Tribal laws.

Loan Amount

$300 to $1000


APR may range upto 795%*. The APR may vary depending on the term of the loan and loan amount.

Loan Period

Up to 6 months.

BBB Rating

Not BBB Accredited

Credit Score Required

Not Applicable

Funding Time

As soon as next business day*.

Disclaimer:- ZocaLoans is a tribal lender and not a state licensed lender. ZocaLoans is managed by Rosebud Lending LZO a tribal lending agency of Rosebud Lending, a subsidiary of Rosebud Economic Development Corporation, an economic development arm and entity of the Rosebud Sioux Tribe, a sovereign nation located within the U.S and operating within the Tribe’s reservation. Rosebud Lending does business as ZocaLoans.

This means that the Tribe regulates rosebud Lending and if you do business with Rosebud Lending, any legal resolution for your dispute will be restricted to those available under the Tribal law and your loan agreement.

Meaning you will not go to a court for your dispute, but instead, will use Tribal resolution for any disputes, or individual arbitration before a neutral arbitrator. If you are not comfortable doing business with a sovereign entity that can not be sued in the court, we advise not to use ZocaLoans for borrowing funds, rather use a state licensed lender that is regulated under the state law.

States Serviced by ZocaLoans

The states serviced may change without prior notice, visit the lender’s website for up to date information.

  • Alabama
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Mexico
  • North Carolina
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • Wisconsin
  • Wyoming